Abonnieren

David Wyler

David Wyler ist als Vice President of Business Development and Partnerships bei Tinder tätig, wo er für die globalen Produkt-, Marken- und Unterhaltungspartnerschaften des Unternehmens zuständig ist. Weiterhin leitet er Wachstums-, Vertriebs- und strategische Initiativen.

Bevor er zu Tinder kam, gründete David mit anderen Humin, ein Technologieunternehmen, das 2016 von Tinder übernommen wurde. Er ist auch Mitbegründer und stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Kairos Society, einer globalen Organisation junger Entrepreneurs, die an der Schaffung von sogenannten "Billion-Dollar Solutions" für die größten Herausforderungen der Welt arbeiten.

David fungiert als Director bei Granaria Holdings, einem weltweit operierenden Family Office. Er sitzt im Beirat von 8VC sowie Romulus Capital und hat im Vorstand des Xprize Innovation mitgearbeitet.

David ist in den Niederlanden aufgewachsen. Er hat ein Studium in European Studies & Economics an der Universität Amsterdam abgeschlossen und nahm 2010 am Graduiertenprogramm der Singularity University teil, einem interdisziplinären Programm auf dem NASA Ames Campus im Silicon Valley.

David wurde von zahlreichen Organisationen gewürdigt, darunter Forbes' 30 under 30 und Young Global Leaders, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum.

David Wyler

David Wyler serves as Vice President of Business Development and Partnerships at Tinder, where he oversees the company’s global product, brand, and entertainment partnerships. He also leads growth, distribution and strategic initiatives.

Prior to Tinder, David cofounded Humin, a technology company that was acquired by Tinder in 2016. He is also the cofounder and vice chairman of the Kairos Society, a global organization of young entrepreneurs working to create billion-dollar solutions to the world’s greatest challenges. 

David serves as Director at Granaria Holdings, a globally operating family office. He sits on the advisory board of 8VC and Romulus Capital and has worked on the Xprize Innovation board.

David grew up in the Netherlands. He graduated with a European studies and Economics degree from the University of Amsterdam and participated in the 2010 graduate studies program of Singularity University, an interdisciplinary program based at the NASA Ames campus in Silicon Valley.

David has been recognized by numerous organizations, including Forbes’ 30 under 30 and Young Global Leaders, St Petersburg International Economic Forum.